Kontakta oss

  • Adress

    Värnamo Glasmästeri & Sliperi AB
    Växjövägen 78
    331 42 Värnamo

    Vägbeskrivning

  • Kontaktuppgifter

    Telefon: 0370-30 17 70
    Fax: 0370-177 58

  • Ordermail

    order@varnamoglas.se

Michael Johansson

Michael Johansson
VD
michael@varnamoglas.se

Reine Johansson

Reine Johansson
Delägare, skärning
reine@varnamoglas.se

Linus Gustavsson
Produktionschef
linus@varnamoglas.se

Jesper Karlsson
Order företag
jesper@varnamoglas.se

Lars Josefsson
Specialobjekt, montrar och limning
lasse@varnamoglas.se

Marcus Pettersson
Specialobjekt, montrar & limning
marcus@varnamoglas.se

Tim Haglund
Produktion sten
tim@varnamoglas.se

Tobias Karlsson
Reparation nyglas/isolerglas
tobias@varnamoglas.se

Christer Åstrand
Reparations nyglas/isolerglas
christer@varnamoglas.se

Christopher Sturesson
Bilglas
christopher@varnamoglas.se

Camila Johansson
Kundmottagning
camilla@varnamoglas.se

Kristoffer Östring
Logistik
kristoffer@varnamoglas.se